Have you already opened up your practice, but you’re seeing fewer patients than before? Want to learn more about the latest tools to help you run your business more easily and more efficiently?

Not only will our webinar series show you all the tips and tricks you need to get the most out of Provider Tools, it will also offer insight into running a reopened practice. Whether you’re a Provider Tools expert or a first-time user, whether reopening has gone more smoothly than you imagined or has been a bumpy ride, we’re here for you.

Attend a Provider Tools and Return to Care webinar to learn:

  • How to use Provider Tools to manage your patients
  • How to communicate with patients about coming back for dental visits
  • How to protect yourself, your staff and your patients against COVID-19
  • And more!

Don’t miss out — register today!

August 13, 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

August 21, noon PT / 3 pm ET

August 25, 9 am PT / noon ET