Find out how to manage tasks better and increase productivity by fully utilizing Provider Tools. Attend an information-packed one-hour webinar in March to learn:

  • How to set up your account
  • How to use Provider Tools to manage patient interactions
  • How to submit claims in real-time and track them
  • How to sign up for direct deposit
  • And more!

Don’t miss this opportunity — register today!  Here is the webinar schedule:

Tuesday, March 2, 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

Wednesday, March 10, 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

Thursday, March 18, 9 am PT / Noon ET

Tuesday, March 23, 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

Wednesday, March 31, 11 am PT/ 2 pm ET