Here’s a great way to make your office more productive and find new patients ― for free! Check out our upcoming series of webinars to learn how Provider Tools can work for you and how you can expand your client base while you support your local Veteran community with the Community Care Network.

Provider Tools webinars

You can learn how to verify coverage, submit claims online, enroll in direct deposit and more by attending our Provider Tools webinars.

Here’s the schedule for May’s Provider Tools webinars:

Tuesday, May 3, 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

Wednesday, May 11, 9 a.m. PT / noon ET

Thursday, May 19, 9 a.m. PT / noon ET

Tuesday, May 24, 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

If you have a question that’s not answered in our webinar, you can schedule a video call with us. And we’re happy to address any specific topics in the webinars. Just send us an email at providertools@delta.org.

Community Care Network webinars

The Department of Veterans Affairs’ Community Care Network (CCN) is the new health care network for Veterans. This network provides a terrific opportunity to attract new patients while providing dental care to those who served our country.

Learn more about this network by attending one of our webinars:

Wednesday, May 4, 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

Wednesday, May 11, 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

Wednesday, May 18, 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

Wednesday, May 25, 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET