If you’re looking for a way to make your office even more efficient, find new patients or support your local Veterans, look no further! Our upcoming series of Provider Tools webinars can help you learn how these versatile tools can save you time and speed up your claim payments. You can also check out our Community Care Network webinars to discover how to expand your client base while supporting your local Veteran community.

Provider Tools webinars

Learn how to submit claims online, enroll in direct deposit, verify coverage and more by attending our Provider Tools webinars.

Here’s the schedule for June’s Provider Tools webinars:

Thursday, June 2, 9 am PT / noon ET (General overview)

Wednesday, June 8, 9 am PT / noon ET (Orthodontics)

Thursday, June 16, 11 am PT / 2 pm ET (General overview)

Tuesday, June 21, 9 am PT / noon ET (DeltaCare® USA)

We’re happy to address any specific topics in the webinars. Just send us an email at providertools@delta.org. And if you have a question that’s not answered in our webinar, you can schedule a video call with us.

Community Care Network webinars

The Department of Veterans Affairs’ Community Care Network (CCN) is the new health care network for Veterans. This network offers you an opportunity to find new patients and provide dental care to those who served our country.

Learn more about this network by attending one of our June webinars:

Wednesday, June 1, 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

Wednesday, June 8, 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

Wednesday, June 15, 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

Wednesday, June 22, 11 am PT / 2 pm ET