It’s back-to-school season, and the perfect time to remember that learning is a lifelong endeavor. Why not learn how you can maximize your productivity and grow your business with these webinars? 

Provider Tools webinars 

Looking to boost your office productivity? With Provider Tools, you can submit claims online, get paid by direct deposit, easily access patients’ coverage information and more. Sign up for a Provider Tools webinar today to unlock the power of this productivity suite. 

Topic Date Time 
General overview Wednesday, August 31 9 am PT / Noon ET 
General overview Thursday, September 8 9 am PT / Noon ET 
General overview Tuesday, September 20 10 am / 1 pm ET 
General overview Tuesday, October 4 10 am / 1 pm ET 

If you have a specific question about Provider Tools, you can also schedule a 1:1 video call. If there are any topics you’d like us to address, let us know at providertools@delta.org.  

Community Care Network webinars 

Expand your patient base by serving America’s Veterans. Our introductory webinars for the Department of Veterans Affairs Community Care Network (VA CCN) are full of valuable resources and helpful information that will help you navigate this network. 

Date Time 
Wednesday, August 31 11 am PT / 2 pm ET 
Wednesday, September 7 11 am PT / 2 pm ET 
Wednesday, September 14 11 am PT / 2 pm ET 
Wednesday, September 21 11 am PT / 2 pm ET